Forgot Password?

We Support:

Irish Surfers Against Pollution

Pipeline will crown the 2017 World Surf League champion

Published: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:13:24 +0000
Source: | View Original

The 2017 World Surf League (WSL) champion will be decided at the Pipeline Masters, in the North Shore of Oahu, Hawaii.

Four surfers remain in contention for this year's world surfing title. Who will raise the most prestigious trophy in professional surfing?

Will John John Florence reconquer his 2016 crown? Can Gabriel Medina get his hands on the second trophy of his career? Are Jordy Smith and Julian Wilson able to do what it takes and conquer a maiden world title?

View Original